Access Keys:

 
 
Creevy National School, Creevy, Ballyshannon, Co Donegal

Welcome

Fáilte chuig ár suíomh idirlíon.  We hope that, no matter how you found us, you enjoy your visit! We want this website to give visitors a flavour of the many learning experiences the children enjoy in Creevy School. 

We created this site to provide information for parents and members of the school community and to showcase the work of the pupils.  Look at some pictures, read our news, watch a video, read a school policy, download an application form, follow our twitter feed, check the calendar or find out about upcoming events.  Whatever you decide to do and wherever you come from, we are glad you are here. 

We are very proud of our school so céad míle fáilte. 

Ms Aoibheann Kelly

Príomhoide

Twitter

 
We really enjoyed listening to our GrĂºpa Ceoil
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

 
27th May 2024
 
 
 
 
19th Apr 2024
The AGM of Creevy Activity Hub CLG will take place on Tuesday, May 14th at 7pm in...
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 24th June 2024
Summer Programme (10-2pm )
Tuesday, 25th June 2024
Summer Programme (10-2pm )
Wednesday, 26th June 2024
Summer Programme (10-2pm )
Thursday, 27th June 2024
Summer Programme (10-2pm )
Friday, 28th June 2024
Summer Programme (10-2pm )
Monday, 1st July 2024
Summer Programme (10-2pm )
Tuesday, 2nd July 2024
Summer Programme (10-2pm )
Wednesday, 3rd July 2024
Summer Programme (10-2pm )
Thursday, 4th July 2024
Summer Programme (10-2pm )
Friday, 5th July 2024
Summer Programme (10-2pm )